Privacy & Disclaimer

In the context of our commercial activity, we process your data in our ERP systems. This processing requires your explicit consent, which you give by contacting us. We also process these data for the sake of necessity for one of the following reasons: implementation of the contract, statutory provision, vital interest, general interest or legitimate interest.

 

C-Mec Kortrijk NV only processes the necessary personal data in the framework of an agreement (e.g. purchase, ...), legitimate interest (e.g. request for quotation, etc.) or according to the legal provisions (processing of data from own employees)

 

This legislation requires that:

• you can consult your data and have them adjusted at any time

• your personal details will not be provided to third parties for commercial purposes, with the exception of sister companies within C-Mec Holding NV

• we take all the strict precautions necessary to ensure the security of your data. To this end, we provide the necessary physical security, adequate hardware and software updates, accurate and adequate password management, secure internet connections, legitimate backups and anti-virus software.

 

If you have questions about the protection of your personal data, you can send them by e-mail to gdpr.kortrijk@c-mec.be.

Any request for adjustment or deletion of your data may be sent by e-mail to

gdpr.kortrijk@c-mec.be

Privacy & Disclaimer

Dans le cadre de notre activité commerciale, nous traitons vos données dans nos systèmes ERP. Ce traitement a lieu après votre autorisation expresse, que vous donnez en prenant contact avec nous. D’autre part, nous traitons ces données en raison de la nécessité pour une des raisons suivantes : mise en œuvre d’un contrat, disposition légale, importance vitale, intérêt général ou intérêt légitime.

C-Mec Kortrijk SA traite uniquement les données personnelles indispensables dans le cadre d’un contrat (par ex. achat,…), d’un intérêt légitime (par ex. demande d’offre, …) ou suivant les dispositions légales (traitement de données de nos propres collaborateurs)

Cette législation requiert que :
• vous puissiez consulter et faire adapter vos données à tout moment
• vos données personnelles ne seront pas fournies par nos soins à des tiers à des fins commerciales, à l’exception des sociétés sœurs au sein du C-Mec Holding SA
• nous prenions toutes les mesures de précaution strictes qui sont nécessaires pour garantir la sécurité de vos données. À cet effet, nous prévoyons les protections physiques nécessaires, des mises à jour adéquates du hardware et des logiciels, une gestion précise et adéquate des mots de passe, des connexions Internet protégées, des sauvegardes légitimes et un programme antivirus.

Si vous avez des questions à propos de la protection de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez les adresser par courriel à  gdpr.kortrijk@c-mec.be

 .

Chaque demande d’adaptation ou de suppression de vos données peut être envoyée par courriel à l’adresse gdpr.kortrijk@c-mec.be